Menu

Allied Arts OKC

Allied Arts OKC

Allied Arts, formed in 1971 as a way to support and engage with central Oklahoma’s cultural groups, has infused more than $67 million into the arts community. Through its member agencies and grantees, Allied Arts touches more than 1 million Oklahoman children, adults, and seniors and provides more than 700,000 arts experiences for schoolchildren each year. Allied Arts provides annual allocations to 26 member agencies and opportunities for educational outreach and capacity building grants to more than 40 organizations each year.

Website: www.alliedartsokc.com

Direct Donation Link

Member Agencies:

Ambassadors’ Concert Choir (www.ambassadorschoir.com)

Arts Council Oklahoma City (www.artscouncilokc.org)

Canterbury Voices (www.canterburyokc.com)

Carpenter Square Theatre (www.carpentersquare.com)

Cimarron Opera (www.cimarronopera.org)

deadCenter Film (www.deadcenterfilm.org)

Firehouse Art Center (www.normanfirehouse.com)

Individual Artists of Oklahoma (IAO) (www.individualartists.org)

Lyric Theatre of Oklahoma (www.lyrictheatreokc.com)

Mabee-Gerrer Museum of Art (www.mgmoa.org)

Metropolitan School of Dance (www.metroschoolofdance.wixsite.com/msdi)

National Cowboy & Western Heritage Museum (www.nationalcowboymuseum.org)

Oklahoma Children’s Theatre (www.oklahomachildrenstheatre.org)

OK City Chorus (www.okcity.org)

Oklahoma City Ballet (www.okcballet.com)

Oklahoma City Museum of Art (www.okcmoa.com)

Oklahoma City Philharmonic (www.okcphil.org)

Oklahoma Contemporary Arts Center (www.oklahomacontemporary.org)

Oklahoma Shakespeare in the Park (www.oklahomashakespeare.com)

Oklahoma Visual Arts Coalition (www.ovac-ok.org)

Oklahoma Youth Orchestras (www.oyomusic.org)

Opry Heritage Foundation of Oklahoma (www.ohfo.org)

Prairie Dance Theatre (www.prairiedanceokc.org)

Red Earth, Inc. (www.redearth.org)

Science Museum Oklahoma (www.sciencemuseumok.org)

The Sooner Theatre (www.soonertheatre.org)

 

 

Products

Shopping cart

Subtotal
Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.
Checkout
Scroll to Top